Westlake Golf & Country Club

1421 Single Homes 55+ Gated Community: Resale Homes Available

 

 

 

Listing Price Address Bed Bath Company Listing Agent Phone Email
$569,000 37 Barton Creek Road 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$499,900 41 Congressional Road 3 3 Keller Williams Realty Cassandra Hartley (732)942-5280 sandyre@optonline.net
$494,800 106 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brien Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$489,000 117 Wild Dunes Way 2 3 Keller Williams Realty Toni Rizk (732) 616-0533 riskt@optonline.net
$479,800 21 Pebble Beach Blvd. 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732) 616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$475,902 8 Cypress Point Lane 3 3 Keller Williams Realty Toni Rizk (732)616-0533  riskt@optonline.net
$469,800 46 Oakmont Lane 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$464,800 27 Muirfield Road 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732) 616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$449,900 16 Hazeltine Lane 2 2 Keller Williams Clara Borras (732)216-4804 cborras@kw.com
$449,800 52 Oakmont Lane 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$444,900 72 Oakmont Lane 3 3 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak (732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$434,800 67 Crooked Stick Road 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$424,999 54 Muirfield Road 2 2 Exit Prestige Realty Antonette Daddio (732)462-0030 toni@tonidaddio.com
$419,999 139 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Crossroads Realty Barbara Grabko (732)657-1300 bgrabko@crossroadsrealtynj.com
$414,000 10 Kings North Road 4 2 Safari Real Estate Theresa Passanesi (732) 409-0700 tpassanesi@yahoo.com
$409,800 91 Cypress Point Lane 3 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$390,000 4 Inverness Lane 2 2 Weichert Realtors Timothy Tracy (732)547-7999 ttracy@weichert.com
$389,800 29 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$389,800 50 Merion Lane 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$389,000 46 Winged Foot Road 2 2 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak (732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$379,900 52 Barton Creek 2 1 Keller Williams Realty Joan Lorwey (732)536-9010 jlorwey777@aol.com
$379,900 1 Hazeltine Lane 2 2 Keller Williams Realty Clara Borras (732)216-4804 cborras@kw.com
$379,800 41 Merion Lane 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$375,000 74 Baltusrol Drive 2 2 Keller Williams Realty Iftikhar Haq (732)942-5280 ihaq@kw.com
$374,900 10 Wild Dunes Way 2 2 Century 21 Action Plus Diane Notarfrancesco (732)719-1082 yournjrealtor@aol.com
$369,900 4 Hazeltine Lane 2 2 Ward Wright Denise Quigley (732)449-5959 denisequig@aol.com
$368,900 19 Merion Lane 2 2 Keller Williams John Natale (732)536-9010 john.natale@gmail.com
$359,900 63 Oakmont Lane 2 2 Rosario Realty Carolina Zucco (732)921-3917 carzoc@aol.com
$349,900 20 Rye Court 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$349,800 62 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$345,000 2 Spyglass Drive 2 2 Weichert Realtors May Lou Royce (732)577-0440 mlroyce@weichert.com
$344,700 34 Congressional Road 2 2 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak (732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$334,900 26 Merion Lane 2 2 Pacesetter Realty Leigha Gullotta (732)349-6969 leighagullotta@gmail.com
$329,800 50 Congressional Road 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$320,000 14 Baltusrol Drive 2 1.5 Century 21 Action Plus Matthew Conde (800)299-2129 matthewp.conde@gmail.com
$312,500 19 Turnberry Place 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$309,900 7 Cypress Point Lane 2 2  Coldwell Banker Carol Poster (732)462-4242 postercarol@aol.com

 

Rental Homes Available

 

Monthly Rent Address Bed Bath Company Listing Agent Phone Email