Westlake Golf & Country Club

1421 Single Homes 55+ Gated Community: Resale Homes Available

 

 

 

Listing Price Address Bed Bath Company Listing Agent Phone Email
$499,800 37 Barton Creek Road 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$475,902 8 Cypress Point Lane 3 3 Keller Williams Realty Toni Risk (732)616-0533 riskt@optonline.net
$475,000 117 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Keller Williams Realty Toni Risk (732)616-0533 riskt@optonline.net
$486,500 41 Congressional Road 3 3 Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward (732)915-4848 kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$479,900 76 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Coldwell Banker Jane Camlin (732)671-1000 jcamlin@gmail.com
$459,800 21 Pebble Beach Blvd. 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brien Teitel (732) 616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$454,800 27 Muirfield Road 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732) 616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$440,000 58 Spyglass Dr. 3 3 Keller Williams Sondra Allen (732)996-7388 sondradreamhomes@gmail.com
$429,900 18 Wild Dunes 3 3 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak (732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$409,997 10 Kings North Rd. 3 2.1 Remax Realty 9 Antonette Daddio (732)462-0030 toni@tonidaddio.com
$399,900 71 Pebble Beach Blvd 3 3 Coldwell Banker Carol Tyson Ashworth 732)513-9773 ashworthrealestate@gmail.com
$419,999 139 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Crossroads Realty Barbara Grabko (732)657-1300 bgrabko@crossroadsrealtynj.com
$419,999 31 Bay Hill Road 2 2 Keller Williams Realty Angela Baskin (718)344-7862 angelabaskin@kw.com
$419,800 3 Inverness Lane 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$399,900 71 Pebble Beach Blvd. 3 3 Coldwell Banker Carol Tyson Ashworth (732)513-9773 ashworthrealestate@gmail.com
$394,800 34 Medinah Ct. 3 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$389,900 3 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Re Max Central Penelope Vincek (732)682-1061 pvincek@optonline.net
$389,800 29 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$379,000 55 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Weichert Realtors Christina Banasiak (732)740-0999 cjban@aol.com
$375,000 57 Shoal Road 2 2 Keller Williams Clara Borras 732)216-4804 cborras@kw.com
$369,900 2 Wild Dunes Way 2 2 Keller Williams Cassandra Hartley (908)415-5369 sandyre@optonline.net
$369,000 46 Winged Foot Road 2 2 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak (732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$364,000 37 Winged Foot 2 2 Continental Real Estate Group Derek Eisenberg (877)996-5728 proprertyinquiry@continentalrealestate.com
$359,900 63 Oakmont Lane 2 2 Rosario Realty Carolina Zucco (732)921-3917 carzoc@aol.com
$359,000 6 Shoal Road 2 2 Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward (732)409-5057 kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$349,000 9 Blackmoor Dr. 2 2 Weichert Realtors Alex Vayntraub (917)816-5575 avayntraub@yahoo.com
$348,000 62 Merion Lane 2 2 Gloria Nilson & Co. Arlene Tarabour (732)493-4900 atarabour@glorianilson.com
$328,900 2 Cypress Point Lane 2 2 Diane Turton Realtors Christine McGory (732)598-7647 cmcgrory@dianeturton.com
$309,900 34 Congressional Road 2 2 Century 21 Action Plus Susan Staffordsmith 732)620-2724 househuntwithsusan@gmail.com
$249,000 6 Merion Lane 2 2 Century 21 Action Plus Realty Howard Logan (732)740-2986 hlogan@actionplusrealty.com

 

Rental Homes

 

Monthly Rent Address Bed Bath Company Listing Agent Phone Email