Westlake Golf & Country Club

1421 Single Homes 55+ Gated Community: Resale Homes Available

 

 

 

Listing Price Address Bed Bath Company Listing Agent Phone Email
$569,000 37 Barton Creek Road 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$499,900 41 Congressional Road 3 3 Keller Williams Realty Cassandra Hartley (732)942-5280 sandyre@optonline.net
$479,800 21 Pebble Beach Blvd. 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732) 616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$475,902 8 Cypress Point Lane 3 3 Keller Williams Realty Toni Rizk (732)616-0533  riskt@optonline.net
$475,000 117 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Keller Williams Realty Toni Rizk (732)616-0533 riskt@optonline.net
$474,800 106 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brien Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$464,800 27 Muirfield Road 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732) 616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$449,800 52 Oakmont Lane 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$440,000 58 Spyglass Drive 3 3 Keller Williams Sondra Allen (732)996-7388 sondradreamhomes@gmail.com
$429,900 18 Wild Dunes 3 3 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak (732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$424,999 54 Muirfield Road 2 2 Exit Prestige Realty Antonette Daddio (732)462-0030 toni@tonidaddio.com
$419,999 139 Wild Dunes Way 3 3 Crossroads Realty Barbara Grabko (732)657-1300 bgrabko@crossroadsrealtynj.com
$419,999 31 Bay Hill Road 2 2 Keller Williams Realty Angela Baskin (718)344-7862 angelabaskin@kw.com
$419,800 3 Inverness Lane 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$414,000 10 Kings North Road 4 2 Safari Real Estate Theresa Passanesi (732) 409-0700 tpassanesi@yahoo.com
$409,900 16 Hazeltine Lane 2 2 Keller Williams Clara Borras (732)216-4804 cborras@kw.com
$399,900 71 Pebble Beach Blvd. 3 3 Coldwell Banker Carol Tyson Ashworth (732)513-9773 ashworthrealestate@gmail.com
$399,800 91 Cypress Point Lane 3 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$399,000 9 Blackmoor Drive 2 2 Weichert Realtors Alex Vayntraub (917)816-5575 avayntraub@yahoo.com
$389,990 1 Long Bay Road 2 2 Weichert Realtors Tina Banasiak (732)740-0999 cjban@aol.com
$389,900 57 Shoal Road 2 2 Keller Williams Clara Borras 732)216-4804 cborras@kw.com
$389,800 29 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$379,800 41 Merion Lane 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$379,800 50 Merion Lane 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com 
#379,000 2 Wild Dunes Way 2 2 Keller Williams Realty Cassandra Hartley (908)415-5369 sandyre@optonline.net
$379,000 46 Winged Foot Road 2 2 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak (732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$377,000 6 Shoal Road 2 2 Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward (732)409-5057 kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$375,000 52 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Keller Williams Realty Joan Lorwey (732)536-9010 jlorwey777@aol.com
$359,900 63 Oakmont Lane 2 2 Rosario Realty Carolina Zucco (732)921-3917 carzoc@aol.com
$349,900 1 Hazeltine Lane 2 2 Keller Williams Realty Clara Borras (732)216-4804 cborras@kw.com
$339,800 62 Barton Creek Road 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$334,000 34 Congressional 2 2 Weichert Realtors Joan Nikorak 732)370-4664 nikspisz@optonline.net
$329,000 2 Cypress Point Lane 2 2 Diane Turton Realtors Christine McGory (732)598-7647 cmcgrory@dianeturton.com
$320,000 14 Baltusrol Drive 2 1.5 Century 21 Action Plus Matthew Conde (800)299-2129 matthewp.conde@gmail.com
$312,500 19 Turnberry Place 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel (732)616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$307,000 2 Spyglass Drive 2 2 Ward Wight Sotheby’s Int’l. Christine Woorow (848)333-9386 christine.woodrow@sothebysrealty.com 
$299,900 7 Cypress Point Lane 2 2  Coldwell Banker Carol Poster (732)462-4242 postercarol@aol.com

 

Rental Homes

 

Monthly Rent Address Bed Bath Company Listing Agent Phone Email