Westlake Golf & Country Club

1421 Single Homes 55+ Gated Community: Resale Homes Available

IMAGE PRICE ADDRESS MODEL TYPE BD BR COMPANY LISTING AGENT PHONE EMAIL
$494,800 132 Wild Dunes St. Raphael with Loft 4 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
te 61 Barton Creek Road St. Tropez 3 3 Keller Williams Laura Castrillon 732-766-3377 lcastrillon@kw.com
$479,800 49 Sawgrass Street San Remo 2 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$469,800 6 Sawgrass Street San Remo 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$459.000 23 Inverness Lane San Remo 3 3 Hubbard Park Real Estate Vincent Picciotto 732-747-0700 vincent@hubbardparkrealestate.com
$489,800 54 Baltusrol Drive Cypress 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$439,000 39 Congressional Road Cypress 2 2 Century 21 Action Plus Howard Logan 732-740-2986 hlogan@actionplusrealty.com
$429,900 23 Pine Valley Road Cypress 3 3 Century 21 Action Plus Realty Howard Logan 732-740-2986 hlogan@actionplusrealty.com
$425,000 25 Muirfield Road St. Raphael 2 4 Century 21 Action Plus Diane Notarfrancesco 732-239-3809 dnotarfrancesco@actionplusrealty.com
$425,000 10 Sunningdale Ct. Yardley 3 2.1 RE/MAX Central Penelope Vincek 732-682-1061 pvincek@optonline.net
$422,500 18 Wild Dunes Way San Remo 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$419000 31 Crooked Stick Road Monaco 3 3 Weichert Realtors Christina Banasiak 732-740-0999 cjban@aol.com
$419,000 139 Wild Dunes Way San Remo 3 3 Century 21 Action Plus Realty Michael Lubrano 732-503-6573 mlubrano@actionplusrealty.com
$415,000 54 Muirfield Road Corsica 2 2 RE/Max Realty 9 Antonette Daddio 732-685-2881 toni@tonidaddio.com
$410,000 40 Muirfield Road St. Raphael 2 2 Gloria Nilson & Co. Robin Kenny 732-804-7311 rkenny@glorianilson.com
$409,800 87 Pebble Beach Blvd. Parkview 3 3 Century 21 Action Plus Pamela Mahoney 732-547-1108 pmahoney@actionplusrealty.com
$354,800 24 Barton Creek Road San Remo 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$379,900 89 Crooked Stick Road Corsica 2 2 Heritage House Carolle Bobchin Weiner 732-310-2182 cbwprunj@aol.com
$379,800 37 Crooked Stick Road Corsica 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteiltel@aol.com
$374,900 49 Baltusrol Drive Manchester 3 3 Melrose Realty LLC David Sgalambro 908-578-8071 dave.sgalambro@gmail.com
$384,800 83 Wild Dunes Way St. Tropez 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$369,900 20 Pebble Beach Blvd. Cypress 2 2 Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward 732-915-4848 kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$359,900 66 Cypress Point Lane Parkview 2 2 Weichert Realtors Josette McClaren 732-207-3147 jmcclaren@weichert.com
$370000 37 Muirfield Road St. Raphael 2 2 Neuhaus Realty, Inc. Lois Merlo 908-907-1230 loismerlo@yahoo.com
$359,800 8 St Andrews Road Yardley 3 3.1 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$354,800 24 Baltusrol Drive Stratton 2 3 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$344,900 103 Cypress Point Lane Stratton 2 2 Weichert Realtors Christina Banasiak 732-740-0999 cjban@aol.com
$339,800 16 Shoal Road 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$369,900 49 Oakmont Lane San Remo 3 2 Keller Williams Yitzchok Neustadt 732-917-1515 yitzyneustadt@gmail.com
$329,900 37 Medinah Ct. Stratton 2 2 RE/MAX Realty 9 Meghan Anderson 732-580-1470 meghansellsnj@gmail.com
$339,900 16 Rye Court Stratton 2 2 Keller Williams Cassandra Hartley 908-415-5369
$324,900 32 Congressional Road Strafford 2 2 Coldwell Banker Lisa Angelicola 732-754-5236 lisa.angelicola@cbmoves.com
$324,900 22 Shadow Creek Court Stratton 2 2 D'Amico & McConnell Realtors Kerry N Tice 732-492-7615 kerryntice@gmail.com
$324,800 69 Pebble Beach Blvd. Stratton 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$300,000 52 Merion Lane Belmont 2 2 Keller Williams Linda Romanowski 732-688-8576 lromanowski@kw.com
$299,500 30 Merion Lane Stratton 2 2 Weichert Realtors Eva Marie Gorham 732-501-4094 egorham@weichert.com
$299,000 59 Cypress Point Lane Stratton 2 2 Weichert Realtors Edith Rubinson 732-406-6961 edithrubinson@gmail.com
$295,000 21 Medinah Ct. Stratton 2 2 Coldwell Banker Kevin T Ward 732-915-4848 kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$289,800 42 Merion Lane Bradford 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 teamteitel@aol.com
$279,900 33 Medinah Court Bradford 2 2 Exit Realty Elite Donna Calderaro 732-278-5819 dcal608@aol.com
$278,900 56 Merion Lane Belmont 2 2 Maximillion Realty, Inc. James Marks 732-687-3505 jamesamarks18@yahoo.com