MODEL PRICE ADDRESS BD BR COMPANY LISTING AGENT PHONE EMAIL
Bradford $439,800 42 Merion Lane 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel f732-616-5499 brian@teamteitel.com
Riveria $460,000 39 Winged Foot 2 2 Re/Max Central Cori L Dunphy 732-213-0325 coridunphy@optonline.net
Riviera $519,000 67 Wild Dunes Way 2 2 C21 Mack Morris Arlene Messina 732-598-7366 arlenemessina2519@gmail.com
St. Tropez $549,800 3 Barton Creek 2 2 Berkshire Hathaway Brian Teitel 732-616-5499 brian@teamteitel.com
Aspen $569,900 33 Pine Valley Road 3 2 Berkshire Hathaway Robin Kenny 732-804-7311 robin.kenny@foxroach.com
Manchester $589,900 37 Spyglass Drive 2 3 Berkshire Hathaway Robin Kenny 732-804-7311 robin.kenny@foxroach.com
Danbury $599,000 41 Pine Valley Road 3 3 Brokers 3 Cathrine Lloyd 732-236-9964 clloyd@brokers3.com
Corsica $599,900 91 Wild Dunes Way 2 2 Keller Williams Marie Gentile 732-433-9117 Mariegentile@gmail.com
Heritage $609,000 20 Cypress Point Lane 2 2 ReMax Central Nanette Zolnoski 732-616-8256 remaxnanette@gmail.com
Cypress $674,800 21 Pebble Beach Blvd. 3 -41 Weichert Realtors Christina "Tina" Banasiak 732-740-0999 CJBanrealtor@gmail.com
Cypress $679,900 18 Spyglass Drive 3 3 Berkshire Hathaway Robin Kenny 732-804-7311 Robin.kenny@foxroach.com
Heritage $689,900 20 Turnberry Place 3 3 Engel & Volkers-Critelli POroperties Louis J Critelli 732-687-5482 ljcritelli6@gmail.com
St. Raphael $720,000 19 Inverness Lane 3 3 Corcoran Sawyer Smith Claudia Ryan 908-227-6084 cryan@corcoranss.com