Listing PriceAddressBedBathCompanyListing AgentPhoneEmail
$479,80018 Crooked Stick Road22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$469,90020 Turnberry Place33Engel & Volkers-Critelli PropertiesLouis Critelli(732) 687-5482ljcritelli6@gmail.com
$454,90064 Pebble Beach Blvd.33Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$435,00044 Cypress Point Lane33Keller WilliamsBrian McCarron(908) 229-03822btm454@yahoo.com
$434,90058 Spyglass Drive33Weichert RealtorsElaine McGovern-O'Connell(732) 740-1557eoconnell23@gmail.com
$429,90038 Cypress Point Lane33RE/Max CentralPenelope Vincek(732) 682-1061pvincek@optonline.net
$424,90016 Hazeltine Lane22RE/Max CentralPenelope Vincek(732) 682-1061pvincek@optonline.net
$417,90035 Inverness Lane33Century21 Action Plus RealtyHoward Logan(732) 740-2986hlogan@actionplusrealty.com
$389,900105 Wild Dunes Way22Heritage House Sotheby'sCarolle Bobchin Weiner(732) 310-2182cbwprunj@aol.com
$379,8007 Blackmoor Drive32Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$379,80045 Pine Valley Road33Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$379,00074 Oakmont22Gloria Nilson & Co.Donna Bennett(908) 770-3516dbennett@glorianilson.com
$374,90040 Muirfield Road22RE/MAXRobert Seaman(732) 963-7905RobNJRealtor@gmail.com
$364,00087 Pebble Beach Blvd.33RE/MAX 1st AdvantageRobert Dekanski(732) 827-5344robertdekanski@gmail.com
$329,00047 Medinah Court32Berkshire HathawayAudrey Nelson (732) 492-8979Audrey.nelston@bhhsnj.com
$325,00025 Cypress Point Lane22Keller WilliamsLinda Kimmel(732) 406-8655njhomesbylindakimmel@gmail.com
$319,50014 Rye Court22Weichert RealtorsDonna Howell(732) 364-8296dhowell@weichert.com
$317,5002 Baltusrol Drive 22Patrick Parker RealtyEllen Bass(732) 673-0515ebass@ glorianilson.com
$309,80016 Wild Dunes Way22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$294,99922 Hazeltine Lane22Elite Realtors of New JerseyTray LaBracio(732) 822-1000traylabraciorealestate@gmail.com
$289,900156 Wild Dunes Way22Giovanni RandazzoRE/MAX Central(646) 533-4299giovanni@remaxcentralelite.com
$283,00031 Medinah Ct.22Coldwell BankerKevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$269,90063 Oakmont Lane 22C21/Lawrence RealtyKathleen Festino(732) 300-3511kfestino@msn.com
$267,90056 Merion Lane22Maximillion RealtyJames Marks(732) 687-3505jamesamarks18@yahoo.com