Listing PriceAddressBedBathCompanyListing AgentPhoneEmail
$479,80018 Crooked Stick Road22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$474,90014 Turnberry Place33Berkshire HathawayRobin Kenny(732) 804-7311rkenny@glorianlson.com
$469,90020 Turnberry Place33Engel & Volkers-Critelli PropertiesLouis Critelli(732) 687-5482ljcritelli6@gmail.com
$454,90064 Pebble Beach Blvd.33Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$434,8006 Hazeltine Lane 33Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$429,80027 Bay Hill Road 22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$424,80036 Bay Hill Road 22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$423,00039 Congressional Road22RE/Max CentralPenelope Vincek(732) 682-1061pvincek@optonline.net
$419,90058 Spyglass Drive33Weichert RealtorsElaine McGovern-O'Connell(732) 740-1557eoconnell23@gmail.com
$419,00044 Cypress Point Lane33Keller WilliamsBrian McCarron(908) 229-03822btm454@yahoo.com
$409,90035 Inverness Lane33Century21 Action Plus RealtyHoward Logan(732) 740-2986hlogan@actionplusrealty.com
$409,50054 Muirfield Road 22Keller Williams RealtyAntoinette Rizk(732) 616-0533rizkt@optonline.net
$408,00043 Congressional Road 42.1EXP RealtyDebra LaPlante(732) 678-6926debra@debralaplante.com
$393,00026 Crooked Stick Road22Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$379,00074 Oakmont Lane22Gloria Nilson & Co.Donna Bennett(908) 770-3516dbennett@glorianilson.com
$374,90027 Sawgrass Street22EXIT RealtyMark Rosen(732) 740-1456mrosen07@gmail.com
$374,000136 Wild Dunes Way22Keller Williams Antoinette Rizk(732) 616-0533rizkt@optonline.net
$368,50051 Pine Valley Road32Keller WilliamsDiane Notarfrancesco(732) 239-3809yournjrealtor@aol.com
$365,90040 Muirfield Road22RE/MAXRobert Seaman(732) 963-7905RobNJRealtor@gmail.com
$340,0001 Seminole Court32Coldwell Banker Carol Tyson Ashworth(732) 513-9773ashworthrealestate@gmail.com
$329,80031 Sawgrass Street22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$325,00025 Cypress Point Lane22Keller WilliamsLinda Kimmel(732) 406-8655njhomesbylindakimmel@gmail.com
$315,00014 Rye Court22Weichert RealtorsDonna Howell(732) 364-8296dhowell@weichert.com
$312,5002 Baltusrol Drive 22Patrick Parker RealtyEllen Bass(732) 673-0515ebass@ glorianilson.com
$299,8004 Barton Creek 22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5490teamteitel@aol.com
$294,99922 Hazeltine Lane22Elite Realtors of New JerseyTray LaBracio(732) 822-1000traylabraciorealestate@gmail.com
$289,900156 Wild Dunes Way22Giovanni RandazzoRE/MAX Central(646) 533-4299giovanni@remaxcentralelite.com
$279,90031 Medinah Ct.22Coldwell BankerKevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$274,9008 Merion Lane22Coldwell BankerElizabeth Sternberg(732) 492-2610liz4homes@gmail.com
$259,90056 Merion Lane22Maximillion RealtyJames Marks(732) 687-3505jamesamarks18@yahoo.com