Listing PriceAddressBedBathCompanyListing AgentPhoneEmail
$474,90014 Turnberry Place33Berkshire HathawayRobin Kenny(732) 804-7311rkenny@glorianlson.com
$445,00064 Pebble Beach Blvd.33Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$434,8006 Hazeltine Lane 33Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$429,90023 Muirfield Road33Berkshire HathawayRobin Kenny(732) 449-3200Robin.Kenny@Foxroach.com
$429,90045 Crooked Stick Road 22Century 21 Action PlusDanielle Arena(732) 672-5950darena@actionplusrealty.com
$423,00039 Congressional Road22RE/Max CentralPenelope Vincek(732) 682-1061pvincek@optonline.net
$419,90058 Spyglass Drive33Weichert RealtorsElaine McGovern-O'Connell(732) 740-1557eoconnell23@gmail.com
$414,80036 Bay Hill Road 22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$409,50054 Muirfield Road 22Keller WilliamsAntoinette Rizk(732) 616-0533rizkt@optonline.net
$403,00010 Hazeltine Lane22Weichert RealtorsChristina Banasiak(732) 740-0999cjban@aol.com
$400,00043 Congressional Road32.1EXP RealtyDebra LaPlante(732) 678-6926debra@debralaplante.com
$393,00026 Crooked Stick Road22Coldwell Banker Kevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$389,90031 Pine Valley Road 22Weichert RealtorsChristina Banasiak(732) 740-0999cjban@aol.com
$380,00030 Pebble Beach Blvd.32Exit RealtyDiane Bravata(718) 612-5680diane.bravata@gmail.com
$379,80028 Winged Foot Road
22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$379,00074 Oakmont Lane22Gloria Nilson & Co.Donna Bennett(908) 770-3516dbennett@glorianilson.com
$374,9008 Crooked Stick Road22Century21 Action PlusHoward Logan(732) 740-2986hlogan@actionplusrealty.com
$374,000136 Wild Dunes Way22Keller Williams Antoinette Rizk(732) 616-0533rizkt@optonline.net
$359,00027 Sawgrass Street22EXIT RealtyMark Rosen(732) 740-1456mrosen07@gmail.com
$340,0001 Seminole Court32Coldwell Banker Carol Tyson Ashworth(732) 513-9773ashworthrealestate@gmail.com
$329,80031 Sawgrass Street22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5499teamteitel@aol.com
$325,00025 Cypress Point Lane22Keller WilliamsLinda Kimmel(732) 406-8655njhomesbylindakimmel@gmail.com
$312,5002 Baltusrol Drive 22Patrick Parker RealtyEllen Bass(732) 673-0515ebass@ glorianilson.com
$299,50014 Rye Court22Weichert RealtorsDonna Howell(732) 364-8296dhowell@weichert.com
$294,99922 Hazeltine Lane22Elite Realtors of New JerseyTray LaBracio(732) 822-1000traylabraciorealestate@gmail.com
$279,90031 Medinah Ct.22Coldwell BankerKevin Ward(732) 915-4848kevinwardrealtor@gmail.com
$269,9008 Merion Lane22Coldwell BankerElizabeth Sternberg(732) 492-2610liz4homes@gmail.com
$259,80027 Cypress Point Lane22Berkshire HathawayBrian Teitel(732) 616-5490teamteitel@aol.com